Home » American Revolution » The History of the United States Podcast: Episode 38 Road to Revolution Part 4

The History of the United States Podcast: Episode 38 Road to Revolution Part 4

As Lorne Michaels once said, “The show doesn’t go on because it’s perfect it goes on because it’s 11:30.” And such it is as I watch Saturday Night Live that the podcast is going up.  I was playing around with recording on my voice memo and editing with GarageBand. It didn’t go so well. I like the voice memo, but the editing was not…logical. Couldn’t make cuts like I wanted, no fade ins or fade outs. But before I got it back to my office and my other editing software, two more days would have passed. So let’s get to the revolution.

And that is where we are. The revolution is upon us! We ended last time at the Boston Tea Party. We end this cast at December 31, 1775 and a lot happens. Forgive the edits, but please enjoy the content.


Leave a Reply

